Prenatal Yoga

Thinking about giving prenatal yoga a try?

Nyc Fit Food Fashion!

Hey guys!! I hope you all had a great weekend. I have hit my third trimester and I am telling you the back pain that I had this weekend was so intense. I have been toying with the idea of doing prenatal yoga lately. I guess now would be the best time for me to start. This morning I got up and decided to do some research on it before starting out.

Benefits of Prenatal Yoga

Since I have been pregnant I have noticed that prenatal yoga is a very popular workout right now. When it is paired with cardio such as walking, yoga can be a fantastic way to keep in shape during your pregnancy. Yoga keeps you flexible, tones your muscles and improves circulation with little to no impact on your joints.

Another great thing is that yoga helps you to relax and work on your breathing. This…

View original post 436 more words

One thought on “Prenatal Yoga

  1. There really are so many great benefits to prenatal yoga!
    Our dear friend Jacci Reynolds shares her wisdom and encourages the beanefits and beauty that prenatal yoga can bring into a mama’s life!
    Get inspired here!

Leave a Reply

