Foods I am Addicted to Right Now!

Well I do not feel like eating much but there are a few things that I am addicted to. If you have not tried these yummy snacks you have to:

Graters Ice Cream: My mother in law has 6 pints of this ice cream sent to me. This is now the night time treat that I look forward to every night. The Peach flavor is incredible, so is the salted caramel. It is not available in stores nationally but it can be ordered and delivered to your door!  http://www.graeters.com/default.aspx

Graeters Ice Cream

White Chocolate Wonderful by Peanut Butter & Co: This stuff is just amazing! If you love peanut butter you have to try this delicious spread made by Peanut Butter & Co. It is great by the spoonful, on crackers, in smoothies and on fruit. It is not just me that loves it Jon can eat half a jar in one sitting, believe me I have seen it! I buy mine at Whole Foods and other grocers. Here is their website:  http://ilovepeanutbutter.com/

White Chocolate Wonderful

Key Lime Flips by Chobani: I have eaten this yogurt everyday for the last few days and could never get sick of it. It taste just like Key Lime Pie. You have yummy creamy lime chobani yogurt then you add graham cracker crumbs and white chocolate chips!! It is out of this world amazing. If you have not tried it you have to, believe me it is fantastic yogurt. Better than most desserts!  http://chobani.com/goreal/

Key Lime Chobani!

I will try to keep you updated on my latest food crazes! On a side note these are all my personal opinions and I have not received compensation from any of the mentioned brands! Happy Eating!

6 thoughts on “Foods I am Addicted to Right Now!

Leave a Reply

