Welcome to My Fit Pregnancy

Hi everyone and welcome to my new blog. I already have a blog that I love http://nycfitfoodfashion.com/ please check it out! It has been a crazy couple of weeks. My husband Jon and I celebrated our 1 year wedding anniversary June 29th by going on a fantastic trip to Jamaica. This was also going to be the beginning of our journey into starting a family.

My Fit Pregnancy

Well things went well to say the least and we are now on our way to becoming parents! My main passion are fitness, food and fashion, I hope to feature these subjects on this blog. I want to share with you how I will try to stay as fit as I can, eat healthy delicious meals and hopefully stay fashionable! There has to be stylish maternity clothes out there somewhere.

I am now entering my 7th week and have already noticed a few changes. Mainly the feeling that I wake up everyday with a constant hangover minus the drinking 🙂 Fitness wise I have been able to maintain my daily workouts so far and have not had to make any adjustments as of yet. Food is another story, anyone that knows me knows that I love to meat. I have developed an aversion to it as of right now even smelling it is an issue. So that can make dinner time quite interesting. I will be sharing in later posts some of the dinners we have been cooking to get around that and stay healthy. Fashion has not entered the equation as of yet. My clothes still fit perfectly and I hope it stays that way for a while!

Thanks for reading, I hope you join me and follow along on my blog here as take you with me on the journey through pregnancy!

Leave a Reply

